For motivating movement

Light becomes enthusiasm.

The twall® D is the optimal training device for all age groups and fitness or movement levels, from physically limited players to professional athletes. Whether it's short training sessions with brain or sports games or competitions in multi-player mode - the twall® D ensures that you enjoy movement and keep a clear head. At the same time, it can be played almost silently and is completely disinfectable.

 

twall® D1

The twall® D1 is the smallest twall® configuration of the D series, consisting of a closed module with 36 action fields. This results in a movement radius of 88 x 88 cm. With its easy-to-clean surface and classy look, the twall® D1 is particularly popular in offices or coffee shops, but also in clinics or rehabilitation centers.  The twall® D1 can be used both stationary mounted and mobile.

Datasheet twall® D1 Request twall® D1

twall® D2

The twall® D2 consists of two closed modules with a total of 72 action fields.  This makes the playing area twice as large as that of the twall® D1 and half as large as that of the twall® D4, with a movement radius of 176 x 88 cm. Thanks to the compact intermediate size with a large playing surface as well as the almost silent playing possibilities (sensors), this variant is often used in socio-cultural centers, schools or leisure centers. The twall® D2 can be mounted stationary as well as mobile.

Datasheet twall® D2 Request twall® D2

twall® D4

The twall® D4, consisting of 4 closed modules, is the most sophisticated and largest twall® configuration of the D series. 144 action fields provide numerous possibilities for movement motivation. The large playing surface results in a movement and action radius of 176 x 176 cm. The size of the twall® D4 combined with the high number of action fields makes the model an all-rounder, especially recommended for medical facilities and hotels. The twall® D4 can be used both stationary mounted and mobile.

Datasheet twall® D4 Request twall® D4

Accessories

The twall® can be expanded with various accessories, such as the optional 10" control panel or the MiLED display . If desired, the twall® A can be configured for your individual use. Let us advise you.

Accessories

This is the twall® D

sensitive
a soft touch is enough
hygienic
surface completely disinfectable
innovative
unlimited application possibilities
modular
expandable with further modules

Are you interested in a twall®?

Find a dealer in your region!

Dealer overview

TWALL

The functional principle is very simple: LEDs that light up under software control must be switched off by touch. The reaction times as well as errors (for example incorrectly activated fields) are stored and serve to evaluate the reaction speed or concentration.

CONTACT

IMM electronics GmbH
Leipziger Str. 32
09648 Mittweida

+49 3727 6205-0

Für motivierende Bewegung

Aus Licht wird Enthusiasmus.

Die twall® D ist das optimale Trainingsgerät für alle Altersklassen sowie  Fitness- und Bewegungslevel, vom körperlich eingeschränkten Spieler bis hin zum Profisportler. Egal ob kurze Trainingseinheiten mit Denk- oder Sportspielen oder Wettkämpfen im Mehrspielermodus - die twall® D sorgt für Bewegungsfreude und einen klaren Kopf. Dabei ist sie nahezu geräuschlos spielbar und komplett desinfizierbar.

twall® D1

Die twall® D1 ist die kleinste twall® Konfiguration der D-Serie, bestehend aus einem geschlossenen Modul mit 36 Aktionsfeldern. Daraus resultiert ein Bewegungsradius von  88 x 88 cm. Mit der leicht zu reinigenden Oberfläche und dem edlen Look ist die twall® D1 besonders in Büros oder Kaffees, aber auch in Kliniken oder Rehabilitationszentren beliebt.  Die twall® D1 kann sowohl stationär montiert als auch mobil eingesetzt werden

Datenblatt twall® D1 Anfrage twall® D1

twall® D2

Die twall® D2 besteht aus zwei geschlossenen Modulen mit insgesamt 72 Aktionsfeldern.  Damit ist die Spielfläche bei einem Bewegungsradius von 176 x 88 cm doppelt so groß wie die der twall® D1 und halb so groß wie die der twall® D4. Dank der kompakten Zwischengröße bei großer Spielfläche sowie der nahezu lautlosen Spielmöglichkeiten (Sensoren) wird diese Variante gern in soziokulturellen Zentren, Schulen oder Freizeitzentren eingesetzt. Die twall® D2 kann sowohl stationär montiert als auch mobil eingesetzt werden.

Datenblatt twall® D2 Anfrage twall® D2

twall® D4

Die twall® D4, bestehend aus 4 geschlossenen Modulen, ist die anspruchsvollste und größte twall®-Konfiguration der D-Serie. 144 Aktionsfelder sorgen für zahlreiche Möglichkeiten der Bewegungsmotivation. Die große Spielfläche ergibt einen Bewegungs- und Aktionsradius von 176 x 176 cm. Die Größe der twall® D4 kombiniert mit der hohen Anzahl der Aktionsfelder macht das Modell zum Allrounder, besonders empfohlen für medizinische Einrichtungen und Hotels. Die twall® D4 kann sowohl stationär montiert als auch mobil eingesetzt werden.

Datenblatt twall® D4 Anfrage twall® D4

Zubehör

Die twall® lässt sich mit verschiedenem Zubehör wie dem optionalen 10“ Bedienpanel oder dem MiLED Display erweitern und damit für Ihren individuellen Einsatz konfigurieren. Lassen Sie sich beraten.

Zubehör

Das ist die twall® D

sensitiv
eine Berührung genügt
hygienisch
Oberfläche komplett desinfizierbar
innovativ
zahlreiche Anwendungs- möglichkeiten
modular
mit weiteren Modulen erweiterbar

Sie interessieren sich für eine twall®?

Hier finden Sie einen Händler aus Ihrer Region.

Händlerübersicht

TWALL

Das Funktionsprinzip ist denkbar einfach: LEDs, die softwaregesteuert aufleuchten, müssen durch Berührung ausgeschaltet werden. Die Reaktionszeiten sowie Fehler (zum Beispiel falsch aktivierte Felder) werden gespeichert und dienen der Auswertung der Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit oder Konzentration.

KONTAKT

IMM electronics GmbH
Leipziger Str. 32
09648 Mittweida

+49 3727 6205-0